Anger and Friends

So heavy this head gets
When these voices speak
I bang my head against wall
But instead of head
The pocket gets lighter

I have friends
Or maybe i had some
Some things they did
Some things I said
And then they turned away

But wait
You turned your back on me
Because of me
What the fuck did i just heard
Take the words back you glitch

A clap takes two hands
Not one
If there is only me in this brawl
Then you’re mistaken gravely
You need to be shaken and waken up
And see the reality which lies in front of you
But i know for sure
That you won’t
Never ever
You won’t

I’ve come to realise what my mistake was
I spoke too much and misunderstood your resiliency
I thought you’d take it in good humour
But you aren’t what i thought you were
You aren’t your laugh but ego
And the ego is bigger than the two of us combined
But i can’t take it any longer
If you want to go
Then please go

Don’t start this drama again
That you were right and me wrong
Cause i don’t understand half the things you spew
I think you’re short on words
I suggest go and tackle some books
Learn and come back
And then frame me with new accuses
Think of new things to drown me in guilt
Go your way
Do things and come back
I won’t be gone too far

Miss you
No i won’t
Sure there will be a hole
But it will fade away within days
Your habit i had
Things i were dependent on you for
They will get done
Though a little late
Without your help
But i am sure sooner or later i will get over you my friend

Leave a Reply

