Stupid post

Think. Type. Write. Cry. Laugh. Imagine.

At this exact moment, I can’t think of more things. It’s like I have exhausted myself.

I was happy yesterday. But it was over soon enough and useless thoughts and things took me.

I will write them here. Nobody reads it. Nobody judges me.

The love drama
It is a drama and a sham.
It’s like I know it is a stupid thing but still I want it. I want it very badly.
Love and chasing it. It is making me a human mess. Unrecognizable and morose human mess. I have turned into a desperate person. So desperate that everything I do or think, impressing a girl is the first thing which comes to my mind.

Leave a Reply

