What?

So a little birdie told me today that she is married. She eloped with her lover and later she told her family about it.

That’s it, in summation.

Things are scary nowadays. Things  never go as I planned them. It all ends up being frenetic. The heart beats against the chest. The rate is going up and up. I am blabbering nonsense. I am drenched in sweat, breathing profusely. I am unable to focus. Vision is haywire. Looks like I will go insane anytime soon.

Put your hand next to my heart and tell me it’s all right. All is well. Even if the world is ending. Or worst, we’ve grown old. Just do it. It doesn’t need to be like we see in movies.

Or just set me free, from myself.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

