What I think it to be

It has been nine months since I passed out from Govt. School. I spent the two last years of my school life there and now in the night, when I ask myself if there is anything about there to remember, I find it difficult to come up with any apt answer.

On a second note, maybe there is something. I had a tale of unrequited love, and a few friendships there.

I do not miss it like I used to miss RHMPS. It is different. It is like i try to avoid bad memories of there and in between now and then, there is one or two good memories.

I’d start with my unrequited love. I saw once or twice after school. Much hasn’t changed. She looked the same to me. But I am not so sure about myself. Now when i look back, the love which i felt back then, now seems more like infatuation.

Faces which I used to see daily and greet, I haven’t seen them for many months and the only source of touch is facebook and whatsapp. Nowadays, i have virtually no one to talk to. Granted I’m an introvert, but sometimes it can be unnerving to not talk to anyone.

Girlfriend, I have and I had, none. Chances of getting one are even more slim now. Since I am pursuing my UG from distance, it is also more of a fantasy that I’d meet some new and interesting humans of opposite sex. Regret, there is none. However, there is one or two thoughts about it now and then.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

